Tested Visits the Shenzhen Electronics Market!

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • Support videos like this -- and get a free gift -- by becoming a Tested Premium Member: http://tested.com/membership

    Our very own Simone Giertz recently went on a trip to China, and reports on her visit from the famous Shenzhen electronics market! Simone explains what she found interesting about the marketplace, and shows off some of her finds from the trip!

    Find more of Simone's robots here! https://www.faceclips.net/channel/UC3KEoMzNz8eYnwBC34RaKCQ

    Shot by Simone Giertz and edited by Adam Isaak
    Music by Jinglepunks

    Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
    Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
    Get updates on Facebook: http://www./testedcom

    Tested is:
    Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
    Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
    Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
    Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
    Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
    Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
    Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
    Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
    Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
    Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

    Thanks for watching!
  • Source: https://youtu.be/BL0OvdTqzBs
Loading...

Comment