Welcome Simone! - Still Untitled: The Adam Savage Project - 6/21/16

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Tuesday, June 21, 2016
  • Thanks to TunnelBear for supporting Still Untitled. Check them out at http://www.tunnelbear.com/untitled

    Look who's in the cave! Our newest host, Simone Giertz, makes her first appearance on Still Untitled this week, in which we talk about her robot builds, travels, and recent appearance on The Late Show. Plus, we finally learn how to pronounce her last name. Expect more from Simone on Tested!

    To subscribe to Still Untitled, check out our RSS feed: http://www.tested.com/podcast-xml/still-untitled-the-adam-savage-project/
    or iTunes page: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/still-untitled-adam-savage/id586730504

    Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
    Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
    Get updates on Facebook: http://www./testedcom

    Tested is:
    Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
    Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
    Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
    Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
    Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
    Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
    Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
    Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
    Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
    Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

    Thanks for watching!
  • Source: https://youtu.be/BdRx2BzgBGc
Loading...

Comment