Señor Grinch | Rudy Mancuso, Lele Pons & King Bach

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Friday, December 23, 2016
  • WATCH MORE ▶ https://www.faceclips.net/video/4ks019Sq9_I/video.html

    SUBSCRIBE HERE ► https://www.faceclips.net/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ

    THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
    Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
    Facebook | http:///rudymancuso

    CAST:
    Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    King Bach | http://youtube.com/kingbachvideos
    Antonio Ramos | http://youtube.com/tonioskits

    MUSIC ENGINEER:
    Sasha Sirota | http://instagram.com/sasha_sirota

    LOCATIONS:
    Hyde Sunset | http://instagram.com/hydesunset
    The LP House | http://soundcloud.com/thelphouse

    FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

    Shots Studios Channels:
    Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
    Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
    Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
    Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
    Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

    #RudyMancuso
    #LelePons
    #KingBach
    #AntonioRamos
  • Source: https://youtu.be/TLdK0cjb8JU
Loading...

Comment