Adam Savage and Simone Giertz Make a Popcorn Machine!

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Thursday, April 7, 2016
  • This very special One Day Build is an international collaboration with the newest member of the Tested family! Simone Giertz is an amazing maker who builds mesmerizing robots. To build her latest machine, she chats with Adam from her home in Sweden to design a mechanism to deploy popcorn from a helmet. Adam builds some parts in the cave using his trusty vacuum-form machine!

    Watch the popcorn machine at work here: https://www.faceclips.net/video/8AKZk2ldPWs/video.html

    Find more of Simone's robots here! https://www.faceclips.net/channel/UC3KEoMzNz8eYnwBC34RaKCQ

    Shot and edited by Joey Fameli
    Music by Jinglepunks

    Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
    Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
    Get updates on Facebook: http://www./testedcom

    Tested is:
    Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
    Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
    Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
    Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
    Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
    Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
    Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
    Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
    Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
    Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

    Thanks for watching!


    #AdamSavage #SimoneGiertz
  • Source: https://youtu.be/U4LZbewqB-E
Loading...

Comment