$1500 Try-On Haul!!! WTF. | Fashion Nova Curve / Plus Size | Daquana White

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  • DISCOUNT CODE: XODAQUANA

    Superlove Crop - https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/superlove-crop-top-red
    Just Another Day Jeans - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/just-another-day-jeans-dark-blue
    Black Jumpsuit - https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-rompers-and-jumpsuits/products/take-a-ride-jumpsuits-black
    Puppy Love Dress - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/puppy-love-dress-burgundy
    Sugar Free Dress - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sugar-free-dress-blush
    Ria Suede Dress - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ria-suede-dress-mustard
    Stupid in Love Dress - https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-dresses/products/stupid-in-love-dress-mauve
    Jacklyn Dress - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/jacklyn-off-shoulder-mini-dress-light-pink
    Sugar Daddy Dress - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sugar-daddy-blazer-dress-yellow
    Universe Dress - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/diving-into-the-universe-dress-purple
    Tennis Short Set - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/play-a-game-of-tennis-short-set-yellow-white
    (blue) - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/play-a-game-of-tennis-short-set-royal-white
    Maisie Set - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/maisie-short-set-black
    Night Moves Set - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/night-moves-lurex-pant-set-gold
    Block Party Set - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/block-party-set-grey-white
    No Manners Set - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/no-manners-skirt-set-baby-blue
    (white) - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/no-manners-skirt-set-white
    Heart Sigh Set - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/heart-sigh-skirt-set-black
    Elliot 2-Piece Set - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/elliot-2-piece-set-brown
    Lucie Jeans - https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-jeans/products/lucie-high-waist-skinny-jeans-indigo
    Alyse Jeans - https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/alyse-distressed-jeans-medium
    Daddy Crop - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/daddy-said-no-crop-top-dark-yellow
    Talk That Crop - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/talk-that-talk-off-shoulder-top-black
    Canopy Jean - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/canopy-jeans-black
    Metallic Tee - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/perch-metallic-tee-gold
    Alissa Top - https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/alissa-smocked-top-ivory
    Elisabeth Top - https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/elisabeth-off-shoulder-top-red-combo
    Fool in Love Bodysuit - https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-tops/products/fool-in-love-off-shoulder-bodysuit-mauve
    Swipe Right Top - https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-tops/products/swipe-right-top-mauve
    Trendy Leather Skirt - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/trendy-chick-faux-leather-skirt-black-white
    White Jogger - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/angel-with-wings-mesh-active-jogger-white
    Suspender Skirt - https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/painting-pictures-skirt-black
    Kaliyah Bikini - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/kaliyah-bikini-blue-wash
    Red Baby Doll - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/romance-me-tonight-baby-doll-red
    Black Robe - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/the-night-is-just-beginning-robe-black
    Black Teddy - https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-lingerie/products/feel-the-love-teddy-black
    Right Thru Slide - https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/shoes/products/right-thru-slide-black-white
    Olympic Bootie - https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/shoes/products/olympic-bootie-pink

    DIDN'T FIT:
    https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-jeans/products/pyt-clean-jean-light
    https://www.fashionnova.com/products/press-pause-dress-medium-wash
    https://www.fashionnova.com/products/take-it-from-me-pants-royal
    https://www.fashionnova.com/products/take-it-from-me-crop-top-royal
    https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-matching-sets/products/fleek-chic-matching-set-blush
    https://www.fashionnova.com/products/kloey-latex-set-poweder-pink
    https://www.fashionnova.com/products/xs-and-os-lace-up-pants-black
    https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/keep-me-updated-tie-waist-pants-white


    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    Music:
    INTRO - Bas - My Ni**a Just Made Bail
  • Source: https://youtu.be/a8EpNp9fVvw
Loading...

Comment