Here I Am

  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

    Here I Am · Rick Ross · Nelly · Avery Storm


    ℗ 2008 The Island Def Jam Music Group

    Released on: 2008-01-01

    Producer: Drumma Boy
    Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Elvin "Big Chuck" Prince
    Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Dantly "Prowla" Wyatt
    Studio Personnel, Mixer: Leslie Brathwaite
    Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Justin Trawick
    Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Eric Live Florence
    Associated Performer, Guitar: Jason Lewis
    Associated Performer, Piano: John "L Mo" Elmore
    Associated Performer, Drums: Terrell Sass
    Associated Performer, Additional Vocals: Avery Storm
    Composer Lyricist: William Roberts
    Composer Lyricist: Christopher Gholson
    Composer Lyricist: Cornell Haynes, Jr.
    Composer Lyricist: Raulph Distasio

    Auto-generated by YouTube.
  • Source: