TRYING ON $30 WIGS! COULD THEY POSSIBLY... BE... CUTE??!? wtf | Youvimi Wig Review

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Hey babes! Today we are putting $30 wigs to the test! Can they be cute? Are they worth your money?
    This video is sponsored by Youvimi: https://www.youvimi.com/ Discount code: ALEXA


    OUTFIT 1: STRAWBABE
    Youvimi Japanese Gradient Long Curly Hair: https://www.youvimi.com/collections/wigs/products/japanese-gradient-long-curly-hair-yv40781
    Youvimi Cardcaptor Sakura Hat in Pink: https://www.youvimi.com/collections/accesseries/products/6-colors-card-captor-sakura-magic-circle-beret-cap-yv184
    KawaiiGoods Strawberry Bear Skirt & Bow: https://www.etsy.com/listing/268596065/strawbeary-bear-skirt-sweets-skirt
    Pixie Late’s YouTube Channel: https://www.faceclips.net/channel/UConVQ8quEV9GwPiknDmlb6A
    Pixie Late’s Store: https://www.etsy.com/shop/pixielatedesign
    Irregular Choice Late Night Heel White Red Multi
    Ruffle Socks: eBay
    —HOW TO TRIM WIG BANGS: https://www.faceclips.net/video/P3D47h6m-wk/video.html


    OUTFIT 2: PASTEL DREAM
    Youvimi Lolita Pink Blue Gradient Cos Wig: https://www.youvimi.com/collections/wigs/products/lolita-blue-pink-gradient-cos-wig-yv40603
    Youvimi Sweetie Pullover Sweater in Blue: https://www.youvimi.com/collections/jacket/products/sweetie-hand-make-bowknot-round-collar-pollover-sweater
    Star 2-way Clip: idk
    Living Dead Clothing Candy Plaid Leggings: https://livingdead.com.au/products/candy-plaid-leggings
    YRU Elevation Platform Shoes in Pink: https://www.dollskill.com/y-r-u-baby-elevation-platform-sneakers.html
    —PASTEL WINTER LOOKBOOK: https://www.faceclips.net/video/m8Ojg7mUGDU/video.html


    OUTFIT 3: ART TEACHER ARTISTEEE
    Youvimi Harajuku Air Bangs Wig: https://www.youvimi.com/collections/accesseries/products/harajuku-air-bangs-wig-yv400107
    Youvimi Auspicious Koi and Goldfish Art Beret in Light Blue: https://www.youvimi.com/collections/accesseries/products/cute-fish-berets-yv2408
    Dress: https://www.monki.com
    Glassesshop Rock Round in Cream: https://www.glassesshop.com/eyeglasses/fz0995 (ALEXA30)
    Hot Topic The Shining Twins Necklace Set: https://www.hottopic.com/product/the-shining-twins-best-friend-necklace-set/11448316.html
    Dolls Kill Poster Girl Haute Hikers Nola Boots: https://www.dollskill.com/poster-grl-nola-boots-nude.html

    OUTFIT 4: THE CUTEST WIG EVER OMG
    Youvimi Harajuku Lolita Wig With Two Small Buns in Rose Ash Powder: https://www.youvimi.com/collections/wigs/products/harajuku-lolita-wig-yv40112
    dELiA*s by Dolls Kill Flower Power Mesh Top: https://www.dollskill.com/delias-dolls-kill-floral-print-mesh-top-black-multi.html
    BlackMilk Push It Cuffed Shorts: https://blackmilkclothing.com/push-it-cuffed-shorts-bm
    YRU Qozmo in Black: https://www.yru.life/products/qozmoblack


    OUTFIT 5:
    Youvimi Lolita Gradient Short Wig in Gradient Dark Grey: https://www.youvimi.com/collections/wigs/products/lolita-gradient-short-wig-yv40692
    Lilacat Designs Black Gothic Choker: https://www.etsy.com/listing/536802322/black-gothic-choker-crescent-moon-lace?show_sold_out_detail=1
    Youvimi Japanese Cute Magic Hat: https://www.youvimi.com/products/japanese-cute-magic-hat-yv40352
    Shirt: idk.. maybe Love Culture?
    Black Maxi Skirt: Target
    Killstar Sabitha Bootie: https://www.dollskill.com/killstar-sabitha-booties.html



    My makeup in this video is:
    Disney Mulan Eyeshadow Palette: Hot Topic
    NYX Face and Body Glitter in Rose: https://www.nyxcosmetics.com/face-and-body-glitter/NYX_308.html
    Lit Cosmetics Glitter in Disco Diva #2: discontinued
    Eylure Luxe Lashes in Baroque: https://www.eylure.com/uk/product/the-luxe-collection-baroque/


    My Social Media:
    2nd Channel: http://bit.ly/2i3L30Y
    Instagram: http://bit.ly/1oJbwML
    Twitter: http://bit.ly/Svyfzk
    Snapchat: alexapoletti
    Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1qosyiz
    Tumblr: http://bit.ly/1mdvoaD
    Twitch: http://bit.ly/2m7YVs1



    MUSIC:
    “Sugar” by Vibe Tracks
    YouTube Audio Library

    A Turn for the Worse - Sadness by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
    Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/?keywords=worse
    Artist: http://incompetech.com/
  • Source: https://youtu.be/cJF5uG7Uvas
Loading...

Comment