🔥2020 FASHION NOVA CURVE HAUL🔥 YESSSSS 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 | Sarah Rae Vargas

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • I never know what to expect with Fashion Nova, but damn man... this haul was full of heat! πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
    Everything I could find on the website is linked below!
    Don't Be So Square Bodysuit - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/dont-be-so-square-bodysuit-ivory?
    Favorite Tee Bodysuit - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/favorite-tee-bodysuit-ivory?
    Make Time Fuzzy Mini Dress - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/make-time-fuzzy-mini-dress-ivory?
    Knit Me Sweater Set - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/knit-me-sweater-set-cream?
    Jayla High Waist Flare Jeans - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/jayla-high-waist-distressed-flare-jean-dark-denim?
    Booty For Days Jeans - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ass-for-days-high-rise-skinny-jean-dark-wash?
    Manhattan Coat - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/manhattan-coat-black?
    Original Trendsetter Set - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/the-original-trendsetter-velour-set-burgundy?
    Cozy For Love Pant Set - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cozy-for-love-pant-set-burgundy?
    Stop Staring Denim Jacket - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/stop-staring-denim-jacket-denim-pink?
    Know The Feeling Jacket - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/know-the-feeling-jacket-pink-1?
    Break The Chains Midi Dress - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/break-the-chains-midi-dress-black?
    Bella Bandage Midi Dress - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/bella-bandage-midi-dress-mauve?

    Not sponsored, but don't be surprised when I start collecting those checks again and I DONT WANNA HEAR NOOOOOTHING FROM YOU πŸ˜‚

    V L O G C H A N N E L➜ http://youtube.com/sarahraevlogas
    M Y K I D S C H A N N E L➜ http://youtube.com/laladayday
    S N A P C H A T➜ @sarahhhrae
    I N S T A G R A M➜ http://instagram.com/sarahhhrae
    T W I T T E R➜ http://twitter.com/ravingsbyrae
    B U S I N E S S C ON T A C T➜

    MY MAILING ADDRESS:
    Sarah Rae Vargas
    2472 Route 30
    STE B #147
    Oswego, IL 60543

    FTC: Description box may contain affiliate links/codes!

    xSarah
  • Source: https://youtu.be/llKrknlS0Ow
Loading...

Comment