Epic High Speed Car Jumps #151 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Sunday, November 21, 2021
  • ★★★ Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj ★★★
    Hey there! Enjoy Epic High Speed Jumps #151 - BeamNG Drive! It’s a different one, I hope you’ll like the changes 😊
    If you had fun, please click the Like/Share buttons and comment below :)
    The next video will be up on Tuesday - Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT)

    My Playlists:

    Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD
    Crazy Police Chases: https://goo.gl/7akNS9
    Realistic High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ
    Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Ijqaxm
    Loss of Control Crashes: https://goo.gl/Y6rEag
    High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o
    Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO
    All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy

    -----------------------------------------------

    Game Info

    BeamNG.drive is a realistic & immersive driving game offering limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time resulting in realistic & dynamic behavior

    Game’s Official Website (you can purchase / download the game there):
    http://www.beamng.com

    -----------------------------------------------

    PC Specs & Accessories:

    CPU: AMD Ryzen 5950x @ 4.5 GHz All-Core OC
    Motherboard: Asus ROG Crosshair VIII Hero
    Graphics Card: ASUS TUF RTX-3090 24GB OC
    Memory: 128 GB Trident Z Royal DDR4-3600MHz CL16
    Watercooler: Corsair H150i Pro RGB
    SSD Drive (OS): Samsung 980 Pro 1TB
    Other SSD Drives: 2 x Samsung 870 QVL 8TB + Samsung 970 Evo Plus 2TB + Samsung 860 Evo 2TB
    Case: Be Quiet Dark Base 700 RGB
    Power Supply: Corsair HX1000i
    Steering Wheel: Thrustmaster T150 Pro
    Monitor: LG 32GK850G-B

    -----------------------------------------------

    Maps Used:

    Car Jump Arena: http://www.beamng.com/resources/car-jump-arena.1362/
    UTAH Remastered: https://www.beamng.com/resources/utah-remastered.10559/
    Altitude: http://www.beamng.com/resources/altitude.251/

    Vehicles & Other Mods Used:

    Driver, Passengers and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
    The CrashHard Dummy: https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-crashhard-dummy.10550/
    Apex Expansion Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/
    High power car pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/
    CJD Special Tunes: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cjd-special-tunes.1583/
    Gavril Barstow F2: https://beamng.com/resources/gavril-barstow-f2.14646/
    1980's Ibishu 300BX: https://beamng.com/resources/1980s-ibishu-300bx.19834/
    CrashHard Classic: https://beamng.com/resources/crashhard-classic.14206/
    1963 Ibishu Celtia: https://beamng.com/resources/1963-ibishu-celtia.14228/
    Trackfab Unlimited: https://www.beamng.com/resources/trackfab-unlimited.10684/
    ETK 800 Lifted: https://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-800-lifted.12286/
    Hirochi Prasu (CRGZ Revamp): https://beamng.com/resources/hirochi-prasu-crgz-revamp.19994/
    Dansworth C1500: https://www.beamng.com/resources/dansworth-c1500-type-c-front-engine-bus.110/
    ETK A-Series: https://beamng.com/resources/etk-a-series.19186/

    -----------------------------------------------

    Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers:

    BeamNG Nation: https://www.faceclips.net/channel/UCP20blw_Bz9V7HFTvLlGiNQ
    Crash Driven: https://www.faceclips.net/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg
    DestructionNation: https://www.faceclips.net/user/SuperVODKA12
    WreckStation: https://www.faceclips.net/channel/UCmyy-o4u56B0ExyEbSUbprQ
    Beamng.TV: https://www.faceclips.net/channel/UChNGa_ngdX25hVU2qflpKaA
    BeamNG Pro: https://www.faceclips.net/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
    SmashChan: https://www.faceclips.net/channel/UC-7YZ_1NISX4_vuAZUtD5yA
    BeamNG-Destruction: https://www.faceclips.net/channel/UC24cHExdzjNKktUUtrQnmYw

    -----------------------------------------------

    Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” ;)

    Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

    #crashboompunk #beamngdrive #car
  • Source: https://youtu.be/vDVRBaQQgKo
Loading...

Comment