sweet sweet

  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Thursday, September 15, 2016
  • Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

    sweet sweet · Travis Scott

    Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight

    ℗ 2016 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

    Released on: 2016-09-16

    Composer, Lyricist: Jacques Webster
    Background Vocal, Keyboards, Composer, Lyricist, Mastering Engineer, Mixing Engineer: Mike Dean
    Producer: Murda Beatz
    Composer, Lyricist: Shane Lindstrom
    Co- Producer: Cubeatz
    Co- Producer: Mike Dean #MWA
    Composer, Lyricist: Tim Gomringer
    Composer, Lyricist: Kevin Gomringer
    Assistant Engineer: Kez Khou

    Auto-generated by YouTube.
  • Source: https://youtu.be/vlFAZ1f8IIo