AnalogTrip (아날로그 트립) | Character Trailer

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Premieres on Oct 9
    10 PM KST / 1 PM GMT / 6 AM PT

    The two biggest K-pop acts - TVXQ! and SUPER JUNIOR get a rare break with a vacation to Indonesia with the mission of 'Travel back to 2002 and enjoy Analog Trip in Yogyakarta' - the members start the 'Analog Trip' assigning each members roles through out the trip.

    Analog Trip premieres on October 9th and you can choose how you want to watch - watch all episodes uninterrupted with YouTube Premium, or wait to watch new episodes free with ads.

    Learn more at: https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/6358146

    YouTube Premium:
    https://www.youtube.com/premium/originals.

    To see if Premium is available in your country, click here: https://goo.gl/A3HtfP
  • Source: https://youtu.be/xCSR9dszeM0
Loading...

Comment